MPCA Officers Selected

1 02 2014
Residents of McKellar Park elected a new board of directors at the Annual General Meeting of the McKellar Park Community Association (MPCA) on December 1, 2013. 
The members of the executive for 2014-2015 are as follows :
President: Seema Lamba
Vice President: Stella Militano
Treasurer: Lesley Taylor
Secretary: Sybil Powell
Carolyn Clackdoyle: Federation of Citizens’ Associations liaison
Rich Brandau: Communications and outreach 
Tina Casey: Parks liaison
The MPCA looks forward to working with all area elected officials to ensure open and constructive dialogue on the issues of greatest importance to McKellar Park. From transit and traffic, to community planning and recreation, the MPCA is committed to working with all stakeholders for the betterment of residents and local businesses.
For more information visit or contact the MPCA 
by email at